For exhibit update

14 Sep

So what’s new? Busy as usual (busy busyhan, hehe)

I’ve earn million eye bags already, if only I can sell my eye bags, haha

I changed my plan for the exhibit, instead of acrylic on paper, I’ll use acrylic on canvas (same feather) 

Photo-0336

and all will be framed….

Photo-0329

my mentor Dandel taught me how to make frames..

Photo-0331

..so I will do it for the first time…

Photo-0335

All is in progress, so far out of 7 paintings, I’m almost done with 5… but it still need to retouch… I hope I can finish it as soon as possible. Sorry for the low quality picture. I need to sleep now, zzzzzzzzzzzz!

11 Responses to “For exhibit update”

  1. Jonathan September 14, 2013 at 6:16 am #

    Great job J! In my experience, artworks done on paper doesn’t sell well so I started making them on canvas. Then the issue of size came so I made different sizes to suit the taste of those who bid for our artworks. In the end, all is happy.

    • Bigsmyle September 15, 2013 at 5:12 am #

      Wow kuya Jonathan, sana ginawa ko in different sizes anu. Pero pwede n din, hihihi. Happy for you. And pg paper kuya magastos masyado as framing..

      • Jonathan September 15, 2013 at 10:45 am #

        Tumpak ka diyan dahil kailangan pa ng matting at glass. Good luck hija!

      • Jonathan September 15, 2013 at 10:47 am #

        Nalimutan ko, paki photograph naman with hi resolution para just in case puwedeng i print as postcard size. Puwedeng ibenta as greeting cards na blangko.

  2. fiel-kun September 14, 2013 at 7:49 am #

    nice, ang sipag talaga ni Jessica 🙂 can’t wait to see the finish product!

    *pats shoulder* kaya yan!

    • Bigsmyle September 15, 2013 at 5:13 am #

      Sipag sipagan kunyare, he he. Salamats.. punta ka ah.?????

  3. joy September 14, 2013 at 11:22 am #

    Always advancing. Great work J:) may God bless you more!

  4. Ric September 15, 2013 at 11:33 pm #

    you’ve earned a lot of eyebags? Me too, I don’t have to buy on you , hehe
    Anyway, wishing you all the good favors on your exhibit! Keep it up!God bless!

  5. Kulapitot September 28, 2013 at 6:11 am #

    Jizz penge isa hihihihi

  6. Asiong32 October 4, 2013 at 1:55 am #

    good luck sa exhibit Jessica! musta na?!

Leave a Reply

