Random Post (special edition)

17 Jul

Random post for this simple and senseless art blog (ano daw??) What’s special with random???

-I feel bored and as of this moment (12:10am) I can’t still sleep, my energy is still alive. My class later is 7:30am, and I am going to report, and my powerpoint presentation was corrupted (why oh why!!!). Makailang beses ng naco-corrupt flash drive ko, maraming precious photos ang nabubura dahil sa paulit ulit na naco-corrupt. 

-Guess what??? I’m invited to be a judge in an event in one private school in La Trinidad (flower-arrangement event) on Friday. What? I can’t believe it, I can’t believe I’m going to be a judge. Wait! Wake me up? am I dreaming? Wow, I’m excited. Hihihihi

-Ilang araw na din na hindi ako nakakahawak ng lapis, paint brush at pintura… I’m not in the mood, maybe my attention is in school stuffs (assignments, requirements..going to class 7:30 from tuesday to friday is a big deal to me, kasi sanay ako na 9am or 10am madalas pasok) So I can’t focus to make shit arts, hihihi. I just need to rest myself, gaining energy again to paint.

-I should be careful with the words I say…I don’t want to hurt feelings.  Maybe silence is the best answer and make things back to normal again. As of now, I’m confused… (maybe things happen even if we don’t understand why it’s happening to us to teach us lesson)  I don’t want to lose the one I love, because of careless words I say..do..or whatever.  I wish we will be okay. It’s my fault…  I’m so SORRY MY DEAR Dandel 😦

– 🙂 Keep safe everyone.

6 Responses to “Random Post (special edition)”

  1. Senyor Iskwater July 17, 2013 at 7:07 pm #

    Lahat yata ng artists may emo mode… dapat ‘pag bores ka, guhit ka draw ka lang din ng draw… art of boredom ang subject… uy ha… ung iskwater sketch ko… para may new header na ako… #NoPressure

  2. joy July 17, 2013 at 7:33 pm #

    Wish you well dear. Take your time and enjoy what life brings. The best is yet to come .

  3. paokuneho July 18, 2013 at 12:35 am #

    Hi pare! Baka naman sobrang excitement lang sa pag ja-judge kaya di makatulog? 🙂 haha!

    Ingat lang, sometimes, silence is deadlier than the sharpest word.

    Good luck! 🙂

  4. mecoy July 18, 2013 at 10:44 am #

    naku mukang may lq ahh, hmm naku ganyan sakin ang gf ko
    minsan di nya alam na nasasaktan na ko sa words nya
    pero ayun nga wala naman problem na di na aayos
    godluck sa pag jujudge

  5. fielkun July 19, 2013 at 4:04 pm #

    Awww… kalungkot namans. Ang bago pa lang ng relationship nyo ah, LQ agad? I’m sure a little mis-understanding lang yans. Madadaan naman sa lambing yan! 😀

  6. arvin July 23, 2013 at 2:23 am #

    bakit ano ang nagawa mo at nag sosorry ka sa kanya..

Leave a Reply

