MAGIC ONE :)

7 Jul

In times I thought it would never happen again… promise to myself never fall again… but future is uncertain, though there are plans, sometimes it would not happen exactly the way we expect it.

As I mentioned in my old blog (no to love life) Sorry this wasn’t achieved. This blog is intended for arts stuffs, pero magsisingit ako ng lovelife… (hihi, wala basagan ng trip :P) pero arts is still related. You will know later….

Our story is like this song….

“Somewhere back in time, he became a friend of mine….and day by day we’ve grown a litter closer… he’s my spirit to be strong, a friend when things go wrong, so I’ve written down these words to let him know. Love’s grown deep, deep into the heart of me, he become a part of me. We’ll plant a seed and watch it grow. As we travel down the road side-by-side we’ll share the load hand-in-hand we’ll see each other through. Though we’ve only just begun. We’ll count our blessings one-by-one. I thank God for life; I thank God for him…..”

PENTAX Image

I never thought in my life I would be blessed with someone like him, for I’ve been into failed relationships in the past that broke my heart (ang lalim!!! Haha trauma lang) ..that I thought I could never be in a happy and lasting relationship anymore. But I was wrong, in an unexpected situation… I was blessed, more than so blessed.

Dandel, is one of the artists I met on Febuary 21, one of the promising artist in Baguio (silip niyo nalang dito sa old blog).. since then we’ve grown a litter closer, he was always there for me, he always give me advices in painting… tips, techniques, he always guide me, so when I improve, I owe it to him for his endless support, and guidance. He made me feel how I’m so loved by him.

Thank you Dandel for your love, care..trust, understanding, respect. You’re not just a boyfriend to me, but a bestfriend too, a listener, a guidance, a partner… and also my art mentor. Nothing more can I ask. I LOVE YOU! (bulgar lang??)  Walang basagan ng trip! :)))))) Hihi.

9 Responses to “MAGIC ONE :)”

  1. mecoy July 7, 2013 at 7:05 am #

    well in happy for you J.Lo, and i think he’s indeed a great man
    which you definitely deserve, ingat lang kayo sa langgam

  2. joy July 7, 2013 at 7:49 am #

    So sweet naman Jessica. I am happy for you:)

  3. Pao kun July 8, 2013 at 12:04 am #

    Congrats JLo! Mukang may malulungkot! 😉

  4. fielkun July 8, 2013 at 3:27 pm #

    Eeeeehhhh! kinilig ako hehe 😀

    Awww… so happy for you Jess. You finally met your man!

    Marami ka nang reasons para maging happy always 🙂

    • Jessica Lopez July 9, 2013 at 3:36 pm #

      yups. thank you so much pareng fiel 🙂 oo naman there are many reasons to be happy,

  5. Senyor Iskwater July 9, 2013 at 5:13 pm #

    yan tayo eh… nagmamahal… buti ka pa… maharot ka ha…hehehe

Leave a Reply

